Journey

tyrol

As I languish away during the summer, I have pondered upon the idea of setting up a blog for my studies during A-levels. Not only that, but this will also be my home of my gaming pursuits and other activities.

I haven’t a clue how committed I will remain to this. This may even be the only post, but it’s an idea I needed to satisfy.

My A-levels include Classical Civilisation, History, Geography and English Literature.

I’ll try and upload some of my work/notes and use this site as a revision tool, which maybe you may be able to use too.

~ IO

Leave a Reply

